Darts The Masters

There is no livestream at this time in this section. Try to find your wanted livestream in another section. Thank you

Top football players
View more

The 2018 Unibet Masters is the sixth staging of the non-ranking Masters darts tournament, held by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC). It will be held from 26–28 January 2018 at the Arena MK in Milton Keynes, England. Michael van Gerwen is the defending champion, after defeating Gary Anderson 11–7 in the 2017 final. The Masters only features the top 16 Players in the PDC Order of Merit. The following players comprised the top 16 of the PDC Order of Merit after the 2018 PDC World Darts Championship, with the exception of Phil Taylor, who despite being #4 in the rankings, had announced his retirement, following the final of the World Championship.