All football matches in HD!

Highlights

 
Top football players
View more

Friday 20th April 2018

Thursday 19th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Sunday 8th April 2018

Streamcomando offers you a wide range of online HD LIVESTREAMS from the most popular sports and different countries. On our website, you can watch the most attractive games in football, ice hockey, tennis, basketball but also golf, darts and other sports from the comfort of your home and in the best available quality.

If you cannot watch your favourite team´s game LIVE on our website, you can enjoy here on this page the best of the match whenever you want. This section offers highlights of every important game and sport event that took place recently. You can view stunning highlights of matches from Europe´s greatest football competitions such as the English PREMIER LEAGUE, the German BUNDESLIGA, the Spanish LA LIGA  or enjoy the best performances and moments from the world´s most prestigious ice hockey league – the NHL. Highlights of NHL games will be particularly appreciated by ice hockey fans in Europe due to the significant time difference. From spectacular goals and brilliant individual performances to emotional moments and thrilling ice hockey fights, the section Highlights is where you will find the best of everything you could not watch live.

Tables, results and all other important stats related to your favourite league or team are easily available in LEAGUE TABLES.